Turinabol ، ما هو؟

Turinabol ، وتسمى أيضا T-bol. هو الستيرويد عن طريق الفم
مع نوعية الابتنائية وانخفاض الاندروجين.

مرحبا بكم في Turinabol الستيرويد: دليل على الانترنت

هذا الملف على نطاق واسع ينظر في turinabol الستيرويد ولها مميزات خاصة. قد يعرف الكثير من الناس بين المجتمع الابتنائي هذا المنتج باعتباره نتيجة صعودها إلى الشهرة في 1960 بفضل "Doping Machine الألمانية الشرقية". في حين لا تكون أقوى من المنشطات المتاحة في السوق ، فمن المؤكد مفيد ل مجموعة كبيرة من الأسباب، ونحن سوف تنفق في الوقت المناسب.

الكل مركبات الستيرويد لها غنية إلى حد ما قصة العودة ، ولكن سيكون من الصعب العثور على واحد وهذا هو وضع ، "رفيع المستوى" و حقا مثيرة للاهتمام كما في turinabol - لبعض الوقت ، كان واحدا من أكثر معروف المواد المنشطة في العالم ... ولكن ليس بالضرورة للأسباب الصحيحة.

ما هو Turinabol؟

عن طريق الفم تورينابول هو علميا يدعى dehydrochloromethyltestosterone. هيكليا، هو دينابول (ميثاندروستينولون) وهناك بعض الاختلافات الرئيسية ولكن أيضا التشابه التي سنتناولها.

هذه تتعلق في المقام الأول إلى مكون المجموعة "methyl" في أي من الاسمين ، على الرغم من أنه من الواضح أن اسم Turinabol هو أكثر تعقيدًا بكثيروهذا ينعكس به هيكل متقدم (بالمقارنة مع دينابول.)

دون الدخول واسع التفاصيل على دينابول ، قدم هذا المنتج في الواقع "مخطط" الأصلي التي تم تطوير "tbol" في وقت لاحق.

بشكل مخيف ، تم تطويرها لكل منهما أغراض مشابهة بشكل كبير، وسوف نناقش قريبا عند مراقبة تاريخ هذا المركب.

كان Dianabol نفسها مشتقة من صيغة "قاعدة" التستوستيرون.

مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، عند مراقبة "مخطط" التستوستيرون ومقارنته بمخطط دينابول يمكننا أن نرى بعض اختلافات كبيرة فيما يتعلق بصياغة الهيكلية.

علاوة على ذلك ، عندما نلاحظ مخطط ترينابول بالمقارنة مع هيكل دينابول ، يمكننا أن نرى أنه في حين أن الجزيئين متشابهان بالتأكيد ، هم أيضا مختلفين بشكل ملحوظ.

هذا الاختلاف إلى حد كبير ذات الصلة إلى الرابطة المزدوجة في الكربون واحد واثنين من المواقف. هذا يقلل من الصفات الاندروجينية للجزيء ، في الوقت الذي يميل الجدول في صالح الأناقة.

نتيجة لذلك ، لدينا واحدة من أكثر الآثار الجانبية "ودية" المنشطات في السوق (من الناحية النظرية) فيما يتعلق بالنشاط الاندروجيني - وهذا يجعل من أ خيار مناسب على ما يبدو بالنسبة للنساء ، على الرغم من أننا سيناقش الأمر قريبًا ، إلا أن هذا قد لا يكون خيارًا "رائعًا" لإناث الستيرويد.

آخر إضافة مهمة جدا هي مجموعة الكلورو في موقع الكربون الأربعة. إضافة هذا الكلور المجموعة القائمة على أساس (كما أثبتت من خلال هذه الدراسة) تخدم بالفعل تقليل نشاط الإستروجين، على وجه التحديد عن طريق تثبيط aromatisation.

مع وضع هذا في الاعتبار ، من الآمن القول أن هذا المنتج يمكن بسهولة اعتباره مركب "ترويض" - معظم العناصر "السيئة" (مشكلات استروجينية وقوية منشط الذكورة) التي قد يقلقها المرء عادةً قبل باستخدام عنصر الابتنائية هي ببساطة لا تقدم لدرجة تضخيم هنا.

انظر على سبيل المثال في إصدار MyoGen ، وهو TuriGen 10: لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى أن يكونوا أقوى ، وأكثر أداء ، وبناء جسم عضلي صلب ، TuriGen مثالي - ومع الحد الأدنى من الآثار الجانبية.

إذا كان لديك أي معرفة فيما يتعلق بكيفية عمل الستيرويدات عن طريق الفم بالفعل ، فعندئذ ستعرف أن تركيبتها الجزيئية يجب أن تتغير بطريقة معينة للسماح لهم "بالبقاء" في النظام ؛ هذا المنتج لا يختلف.

تُعرف أنواع الستيرويد هذه باسم 17-AA steroids ؛ "AA" تشير إلى "Alk Alklation" تعديل من مركب القاعدة. يتضمن هذا ببساطة إضافة مجموعة ألكيل إلى وضع "ألفا" عند كربون 17th "للعمود الفقري" للستيرويد المعني (يمكنك ملاحظة هذا التعديل بمزيد من التفصيل هنا.)

ما يفعله هذا هو السماح للهيكل الجزيئي للهرمون من أجل البقاء ما يعرف باسم "أول إجتياز"من الكبد ، في حين أن دواء يدخل الوريد البابي (في طريقه إلى الكبد) ، وعادة ما تحصل على هيكلها كسر معقد - هكذا (في بعض الحالات) إبطال آثاره على الجسم. واحدة من "التدخلات" الأولى فيما يتعلق بهيكل الستيرويد ، وبدون أنها الستيرويدات عن طريق الفم كما نعرفها اليوم ، ببساطة لا يمكن أن توجد في قدرة فعالة.

انها في موضوع "السنوات المبكرة" التي ننتقل الآن إلى أصول من هذا المنتج ، واستكشاف كيفية ذلك جاء لتؤتي ثمارها في سوق الابتنائية لتعطيك فهم أوسع لقدراتها على نطاق واسع.

Turinabol Vs Dianabol

أن البنية الجزيئية الأساسية هي كذلك مماثل في الطبيعة ل dianabol ، قد يعتقد المرء أن المركبين هما ترتبط ارتباطا وثيقا أنهم يعرضون صفات مماثلة. هذا هو في الواقع هائلة ، حتى الآن شائع إلى حد ما سوء فهم.

البعض قد وصف فعلا turinabol آثار كونها قريبة جدا من dbol التي تصفها بأنها "متغير" جاف للمنتج ، والذي يوفر نفس النوع خصائص اكتساب العضلات الهزيل لكن دون الاحتفاظ بالسوائل تحت سطح الجلد.

أنا شون ، سابق IFBB الفنية مع أكثر من سنوات 15 من كمال الاجسام ورائي. خلال وقتي شاهدت كل ذلك وحاولت كل شىء. الآن أنا متقاعد أفضل قضاء وقتي من المسرح ، والحصول على أفضل النتائج من الآخرين من خلال مهنتي الشخصية التدريب. لدي شهادات في العلوم الرياضية والتغذية أنا أعرف كيف تحفز الناس.

خلال مسيرتي اعتدت Turinabol بانتظام لمساعدتي في الاستعداد للمسابقات. لكنني رأيت أيضًا حالات كثيرة يتم إساءة استخدامها. لقد بدأت هذا الموقع للمساعدة في نشر المعلومات حول كيفية استخدام Turinabol بأمان وفعالية ، حيث لشرائهوكيفية الحصول على معظم خروج منه. حتى لو لم تكن لاعب كمال اجسام إذا كان يمكن أن تقدم بعض فوائد الحياة المتغيرة لك.

يمكنني مساعدتك في تحقيق أهداف اللياقة الخاصة بك والحصول على حيث كنت تريد أن تكون. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد ، فلا تتردد في مراسلتي في أي وقت.

بعض الناس يريدون أن يحدث بعض التمني أن يحدث ، معًا سنحقق ذلك

- مدرب شخصي معتمد / IFBB Pro

حيث لشراء Turinabol؟

انتقل إلى أعلى

Turinabol, what is it?

Turinabol, also called T-bol. is an oral anabolic steroid
with anabolic quality and low androgen.

Welcome To Turinabol Steroid: An Online Guidebook

This profile extensively looks at the turinabol steroid and its unique characteristics. Many people amongst the anabolic community may know this product as a result of its rise to fame in the 1960’s thanks to the “East German Doping Machine”. Whilst not being the most powerful of steroids available on the market, it is certainly useful for a plethora of reasons, as we’ll outlay in due course.

All steroid compounds have a fairly rich back story, but it would be difficult to find one that’s as elaborate, “high-profile” and genuinely interesting as that of turinabol’s – for a time, it was one of the most well known anabolic substances in the world… though not necessarily for the right reasons.

What Is Turinabol?

Oral Turinabol is scientifically named dehydrochloromethyltestosterone. Structurally, it is Dianabol (methandrostenolone) and there are some key differences but also similarities which we will address.

These relate primarily to the “methyl” group component in either name, though it is clear that Turinabol’s name is far more complex, and this is mirrored by its advanced structure (when compared to dianabol.)

Without going into extensive detail on dianabol, this product actually provided the original “blueprint” on which “tbol” was later developed.

Eerily, they were both developed for tremendously similar purposes, as we’ll soon discuss when observing the history of this compound.

Dianabol was itself derived from the “base” testosterone formula.

With this in mind, when observing the testosterone “blueprint” (as can be found here) and comparing it to the dianabol blueprint (as can be found here) we can see some considerable differences in regards to structural formulation.

Further still, when we observe turinabol’s blueprint (as can be found here) when compared to the structure of dianabol, we can see that whilst the two molecules are certainly similar, they are also noticeably different.

This difference is largely related to the double bond at the carbon one and two positions. This reduces the androgenic qualities of the molecule, whilst simultaneously tipping the scale in favor of anabolism.

As a result, we have one of the most side effect “friendly” steroids on the market (in theory) in relation to androgenic activity – this makes it a seemingly favorable choice for women, though as we’ll soon discuss, this may not be a “great” female steroid choice.

Another very important addition is that of a chloro group at the carbon four position. The addition of this chlorine based group (as proven by this study) actually serves to reduce estrogenic activity, specifically by inhibiting aromatisation.

With this in mind, it’s safe to say that this product can easily be considered as a “tame” compound – most of the “bad” elements (potent estrogenic and androgenic issues) that one would typically worry about before using an anabolic item are simply not present to a magnified degree here.

Look for example at MyoGen’s version, that is TuriGen 10: for those looking to be stronger, more performant, and build a hard, muscular body, TuriGen is ideal – and with minimal side effects.

If you’ve got any knowledge in regards to how oral steroids work already, then you’ll know that their molecular structure has to be altered in a certain way to allow them to “survive” in the system; this product is no different.

These steroid types are known as 17-AA steroids; the “AA” referring to the “Alpha Alkylation” modification of the base compound. This simply involves adding an alkyl group to the “alpha” position at the 17th carbon of the “backbone” of the steroid in question (you can observe this modification in more detail here.)

What this does is allow the molecular structure of the hormone to survive what’s known as the “first pass” of the liver, whereas a drug will enter the portal vein (on its way to the liver), and ordinarily its structure would get intricately broken down – thus (in some cases) nullifying its effects on the body. One of the earliest “interventions” in regards to steroid structure, and without it oral steroids as we know it today, simply could not exist in an effective capacity.

It’s on the subject of “early years” that we now turn to the origins of this product, and explore how it came to fruition on the anabolic market so as to give you a wider understanding of its capabilities at large.

Turinabol Vs Dianabol

Being that the base molecular structure is so similar in nature to dianabol, one may think that the two compounds are so closely related that they display similar traits. This is actually an enormous, yet fairly common misconception.

Some have actually described the turinabol effects as being so close to dbol that they label it as a “dry” variant of the product, one that provides similar lean muscle gain properties but without the retention of fluid underneath the surface of the skin.

I’m Shawn, a former IFBB Professional with over 15 years of bodybuilding behind me. During my time I have seen it all and tried everything. Now I’m retired I prefer to spend my time off the stage, getting the best out of other people through my personal training career. I have degrees in sports science and nutrition and I know how to motivate people.

During my career I used Turinabol regularly to help me prepare for contests. But I also saw many instances of it being misused. I started this website to help spread information about how to use Turinabol safely and effectively, where to buy it, and how to get the most out of it. Even if you’re not a bodybuilder if can offer some life changing benefits to you.

I can help you achieve your fitness goals and get you to where you want to be. If you have any questions or want to know more, feel free to message me anytime.

Some people want it to happen some wish it would happen, together we will make it happen

— Certified Personal Trainer/IFBB Pro

Where to Buy Turinabol?

Scroll Up